Our Pastor

Then I will give you shepherds after my own heart, who will lead you with knowldege and understanding. Jeremiah 3:15

 
24130193_831365407036516_1885972981116817012_o.jpg

Pastor: Scott McIntire

scott@paoniafellowship.com

A message from Pastor Scott

Want to know a bit more about Scott? Here's some background.

 


Our Elders

Let the elders who rule well be considered worthy of double honor, especially those who labor in preaching and teaching. 1 Timothy 5:17

17620546_10154344303837703_863244281236775391_o.jpg

Elder: Josh McIntire

josh@paoniafellowship.com

505-918-8295

 

paonia-fellowship-church.jpg

Elder: Jeremiah Robinson

jeremiah@paoniafellowship.com

Here to support... Read More about Jeremiah.

_MG_2101.jpg

Elder: Chris King

chris@paoniafellowship.com

Kind of a Renaissance guy... Read more about Chris.

1.jpg

Elder: Matt Lindberg

 

Our Deacons

So the twelve summoned the congregation of the disciples and said, β€œIt is not desirable for us to neglect the word of God in order to serve tables. Therefore, brethren, select from among you seven men of good reputation, full of the Spirit and of wisdom, whom we may put in charge of this task. Acts 6:2-3

 Deacon: Laura Baily  laura@paoniafellowship.com  970-417-5548

Deacon: Laura Baily

laura@paoniafellowship.com

970-417-5548

Deacon: Kaja Bowman

kaja@paoniafellowship.com

970-623-2375

Kaja is a Servant Leader... read more.

Deacon: Litsa Henrie

llhenrie88@gmail.com

Litsa is one of our church's most devout and humble servants... learn more about her.

 Deacon: Olivia King  sugarfixdoughnuts@gmail.com

Deacon: Olivia King

sugarfixdoughnuts@gmail.com

 Deacon: Craig Ullmann  craig@paoniafellowship.com  970-631-3675   Born and raised in beautiful Colorado...read more about Craig.

Deacon: Craig Ullmann

craig@paoniafellowship.com

970-631-3675

Born and raised in beautiful Colorado...read more about Craig.

Deacon: John Lindberg

john_david_32@yahoo.com

970-417-5548

 
 Deacon: Shannon Ullmann  shannon@paoniafellowship.com  303-842-2709  Shannon doesn't fit into a neat box... learn more about her.

Deacon: Shannon Ullmann

shannon@paoniafellowship.com

303-842-2709

Shannon doesn't fit into a neat box...learn more about her.

Deacon: RENE Lindberg

gotalota16@gmail.com

970-201-7419.